COVID-19 research and information
Step Timeline
(Korean standard time)
Venue Reference
1. Online Application March 2 (Tue), 2021 (10:00) ~ March 19 (Fri), 2021 (17:00) SNU Admission
(http://admission.snu.ac.kr)
- Online Application for Graduate School of Business
Upload a photo taken in last 3 months.(3×4cm)
2. Submission of Documents March 2 (Tue), 2021 ~ March 22 (Mon), 2021 (17:00) MBA Office Only applicable to document that must be submitted by post or by visit in person.(refer to p.5)
3. TEPS Special Test
(Applicable only to those who don’t have the required test score.)
March 11 (Thu), 2021 (14:00) SNU Language Education Institute Application deadline for test takers: ~ March 8 (Mon), 2021
(Application fee must be payed by the deadline.)
4. Final decision announcement for International Admission Early decision and Interview/Oral examination announcement for Regular Admission April 16 (Fri), 2021 SNU Admission (http://admission.snu.ac.kr)
5. Interview/Oral examination May 1 (Sat), 2021 Graduate School of Business Only invited candidates for Interview/Oral examination
6. Final decision announcement for Regular Admission May 14 (Fri), 2021 (18:00) SNU Admission (http://admission.snu.ac.kr)
7. Registration June 14 (Mon), 2021 (10:00) ~ June 17 (Thu), 2021 (16:00) SNU Admission (http://admission.snu.ac.kr)
8. Announcement for additional candidates June 22 (Tue), 2021 Individual notification Only if there’s a corresponding candidate
9. Registration for additional candidates July 1 (Thu), 2021 (10:00) ~ July 2 (Fri), 2021 (16:00) SNU Admission
(http://admission.snu.ac.kr)

※ The scheduled dates above are subject to change.